Loan Application

Overseas Credit products include online investment loan platform, overseas credit card applications, consumer credit loans, international anti-fraud credit system, network risk monitoring system.

img

Overseas Credit Investment Loans Online Platform

We provide international students in the United States and local Chinese with loans and investment services to help them with short-term financial difficulties, cash flow, and other issues, creating a credit file to increase credit score.

img

Overseas Credit Travel Loan Services

We provide loans for the Chinese in the United States and international students to purchase air tickets, solving their shortage of funds due to short-term difficulties, so that they can not go to their dream destinations having no troubles. The application is convenient. Users can choose a flexible repayment period, which is a reasonable financial plan for expenditure.

img

Overseas Credit Auto Loan Services

We provide loans for leasing cars, helping international students and new immigrants overcome temporary financial difficulties because they have no credit records, so that students and new immigrants in the United States can have a more convenient life.

img

International Student Credit Card

Overseas Credit credit card can be appled by students who do not have a credit background and need set up a credit file. Through Overseas Credit, students do not need social security number to apply for a credit card that has 1000-5000 dollars limit in order to establish a credit file.

Thank you for choosing Overseas Credits!

If you have automotive financing needs, please complete the loan application form below, and send it to [email protected]. If you have any other financing needs, or any questions about the loan application process, please email us at [email protected], We will reply within the next business day.

贷款申请

海外信贷旗下产品包括线上投资借款平台,海外信用卡申请,消费信用贷款,跨国反欺诈征信系统,网状风险监控体系。

img

海外信贷投资借款线上平台

为在美留学生和华人在当地提供金融贷款和投资服务,解决留学生和华人短暂的资金困难和现金周转等问题。建立信用档案,增加信用分数。

img

海外信贷旅游通贷款服务

海外信贷为在美华人及留学生所提供的机票旅游贷款服务,解决了个人由于短期资金不足而无法前往梦想目的地的困扰,申请便捷,真正实现说走就走,轻松出游。用户可选择灵活的还款期限,合理规划在海外的每一笔支出。

img

海外信贷租房买车贷款服务

海外信贷推出租房买车分期付款的业务,解决留学生和新移民由于没有信用记录而造成的暂时的资金流转困难,让留学生和新移民在美生活更为方便。

img

海外信贷留学生信用卡

海外信贷为没有信用背景的留学生申请适合学生的信用卡,建立信用档案。通过海外信贷,留学生不需要社会安全号,可以申请额度为1000-5000美金信用卡,在美国建立信用档案。

感谢您选择Overseas Credit!

如有个人车贷申请需求,请下载及填写下方的贷款申请表,并将完成的表格发送至 [email protected]。 如果您有其他贷款的需求,或者对于贷款流程有任何疑问,可发送邮件至 [email protected], 我们将在一个工作日内与您联系。