Tutorial

Overseas Credit welcomes new users to join. Each registered new user, fill in the promotion code 1KW6Q, will receive 10 US dollars investment incentives. And as the new user complete a sum of more than 200 US dollars of borrowing or investment, the both the loaner and borrower will receive a 5 dollars cash reward.

img

Register

Download App, and you can register by phone or by email. By entering the phone number or mailbox, receive verification code, and then set up the password. Enter the invitation code if available. Next, select the profile picture, fill in the name, location and age to complete the registration.

img

Verification

In the "personal information" and "authentication" tab, complete your information. The more complete your information is, the more loan amount you will have. In the "My Card" tab, bind your bank card and check. Bank card is used to invest and repay the loan. Funds raised from the borrowers will be transfered to your electronic check.

img

Start a loan

Click on the plus sign in the top right corner of the "Initiate Loan" section on the homepage, fill in the amount and period of the loan, and click Publish.
weekly interest:0.2%
monthly interest:0.8%

img

Investment

If you want to invest, please click on "Investment Loan" button. You can choose your borrowers and view their information. If you trust the borrower and the information published, click on the "investment" button.
weekly interest:0.1%
monthly interest:0.7%

新手指南

海外信贷欢迎新用户的加入。每一位注册的新用户,填写申请码1KW6Q,可获得10美金投资奖励。并且新用户完成一笔200元美金以上的借款或者投资,双方都将获得5美金的奖金。

img

注册用户

下载App后,可以通过手机或是邮箱进行注册。请输入手机号码或邮箱,输入收到的验证码,然后设定密码,如有邀请码可一并输入。下一步请选择头像,填写姓名,所在地以及年龄,即可完成注册

img

实名认证

在“个人信息”及“实名认证”里请完善您的资料,您的资料越完整,您将拥有越多的借款额度。在“我的银行卡”里请绑定银行卡和支票,银行卡用来投资和偿还借款,您筹到的借款将直接打到您的电子支票。

img

发起借款

请点击主页里“发起借款”内右上角加号,填写借款金额及周期并点击发布。
周利率:0.2%
月利率:0.8%

img

投资理财

如果想要投资,请点击“投资借款”,您可以自己选择借款人并查看其信息,如果您对借款人和其所发布的信息认可,可点击“进行投资” 。
周利率:0.1%
月利率:0.7%